HimmelTeam.png

Every difficult situation that you master now, is one you will be spared in the future.

Dalai Lama

our team

 

We work as an interdisciplinary team of experienced planners using an integrated planning approach and a holistic view of the project’s needs. Construction and building technology costs are benchmarked with the same precision as those of operating and maintenance.

 

 
 
Zeichenfläche 3
 

PARTNER UND PARTNER ARCHITEKTEN – BERLIN/SCHWARZWALD

Building in timber and the deeper meaning of sustainable building for a future-oriented architecture have been at the centre of our work right from the beginning. Aiming to design human and environmentally friendly solutions, we work both at urban planning and building scales.

We seek solutions that culturally enrich people's lives beyond just ecological requirements. We look for simple answers to complex questions - technology should support a project but not determine it.

As architects, energy consultants and a cradle-to-cradle certified office, we develop healthy, natural and effective solutions for intelligent buildings.

 

Dehne-Kruse_Tr.png

Dehne/Kruse Brandschutzingenieure GmbH & Co. KG, Wolfsburg

In addition to concept consultation and fire protection planning, our office offers a wide range of modern engineering methods to solve particular fire protection problems in unique buildings. These include for example smoke protection and extraction certificates. Innovative concepts – beyond mere "fire protection off the shelf" - is our motto. For example, we have developed a fire protection concept for Germany's first seven-storey timber building. Building with sustainable building materials is a particular focus for which the office is in demand right across Europe. Our references include multi-storey timber buildings in Berlin, Romania, Austria and Luxembourg.

www.kd-brandschutz.de →

HS Ostwestfalen.png

Detmolder Schule für Architektur und Innenarchitektur (HS-OWL) Lehrgebiet Baustoffe und Baukonstruktion -Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Lux

In addition to the general basic teaching, our department is concerned with deep questions of sustainable construction in buildings methods, materials and technology. The focus here is on non-toxic building, on circulatory systems and on the life cycle assessment of buildings and parts of buildings. In addition to the basic elementary education of common building material technologies, knowledge of the life cycles of building materials and components as well as that of entire buildings is increasingly important

www.hs-owl.de/fb1/studium/lehrgebiete-a-c/baustoffe-und-baukonstruktion/team.html →


IFB-SiteLogo.png

IFB Ingenieure GmbH, Bad Teinach-Zavelstein

IFB engineers have been working since 1990 in the fields of building physics, fire protection and services engineering. Our team is made up of 25 employees (including 10 building physics, fire protection and services engineers) at 3 locations in Germany. As an interdisciplinary working team of engineers from different disciplines, we develop economically efficient and technically sophisticated solutions under one roof.

www.ifb.info →

MerzKleyPartner.png

merz kley partner ZT GmbH, Dornbirn

merz kley partner ZT GmbH is an construction engineering firm. The head office is in Dornbirn / Austria. The geographical focus of our work is in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. The office has a particular focus on structural timber construction and is one of the leading experts in this field in Germanophone countries. We work primarily with  predominantly public sector clients on municipal, administrative and residential buildings from conception to completion.


www.mkp-ing.com →


 
DBU.png
 
 

Deutsche Bundesstiftung Umwelt

The project is funded by the German Federal Environmental Foundation (DBU).
The German Federal Environmental Foundation (DBU) supports innovative, model and solution-oriented projects for the protection of the environment with special emphasis on the medium-scale economy.
Funded projects should deliver practical sustainable results, giving impetus for further development and deliver multiplier effects. The DBU funds solutions to current environmental problems, particularly those caused by unsustainable economic conditions and lifestyles of contemporary society. The DBU sees key challenges above all in the questions of climate change, the loss of biodiversity, and the unsustainable use of resources and harmful emissions. In doing so, funding areas are connected to current scientific findings on global limits as well as to the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

www.dbu.de →

HimmelTeam.png

Jede schwierige Situation, die du jetzt meisterst, bleibt dir in Zukunft erspart.

Dalai Lama

UNSER TEAM

 

In einem interdisziplinären Team aus erfahrenen Planern arbeiten wir mit einem integralen Planungsansatz an einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtung der Projektaufgabe. Die Kosten für Baukonstruktion und Gebäudetechnik stehen dabei genauso auf dem Prüfstand wie Betriebs- und Wartungskosten.

 

 
 
Zeichenfläche 3
 

PARTNER UND PARTNER ARCHITEKTEN – BERLIN/SCHWARZWALD

Das Bauen mit Holz und die Frage was nachhaltiges Bauen für eine  zukunftsfähige Architektur bedeutet, standen von Anfang an im Zentrum unserer Arbeit. An dem Ziel menschen- und umweltfreundliche Lösungen zu entwerfen, arbeiten wir in städtebaulichem- und Gebäudemaßstab.

Wir suchen Lösungen, die das Leben der Menschen über die ökologischen Anforderungen hinaus kulturell bereichern. Wir wollen einfache Lösungen für komplexe Fragestellungen - Technik soll ein Projekt unterstützen aber nicht bestimmen.

Als Architekten, Energieberater und Cradle-to-Cradle zertifiziertes Büro entwickeln wir gesunde, natürliche und effektive Lösungen für intelligente Gebäude.

 

Dehne-Kruse_Tr.png

Dehne/Kruse Brandschutzingenieure GmbH & Co. KG, Wolfsburg

Das Büro bietet über die konzeptionelle Beratung und Brandschutzplanung hinaus eine breite Palette von modernen Ingenieurmethoden für die Lösung von besonderen Brandschutzproblemen in Sonderbauten an. Dazu gehören z.B. Rauchschutz- und Evakuierungsnachweise.  Innovative Konzepte – fernab vom „Brandschutz von der Stange“ – ist ihre Devise. So fertigten sie beispielsweise das Brandschutzkonzept für Deutschlands erstes siebengeschossiges Holzgebäude an. Das Bauen mit nachhaltigen Baustoffen ist ein besonderer Schwerpunkt für das das  Büro europaweit angefragt wird. Zu den Referenzen gehören mehrgeschossige Holzbauten in Berlin, Rumänien, Österreich und Luxemburg.

www.kd-brandschutz.de →

HS Ostwestfalen.png

Detmolder Schule für Architektur und Innenarchitektur (HS-OWL) Lehrgebiet Baustoffe und Baukonstruktion -Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Lux

Das Lehrgebiet Baukonstruktion/Baustofftechnologie beschäftigt sich neben der allgemeinen Grundlagenlehre vertieft mit Fragen des nachhaltigen Bauens. Hierbei geht es hauptsächlich um das giftfreie Bauen, um Kreislaufsysteme sowie um die Ökobilanzierung von Gebäuden und Gebäudeteilen. Neben der elementaren  Grundlagenausbildung der gängigen Baustofftechnologie werden vermehrt Kenntnisse der Lebenszyklen von Baustoffen / Bauteilen und von gesamten Gebäuden vermittelt.

www.hs-owl.de/fb1/studium/lehrgebiete-a-c/baustoffe-und-baukonstruktion/team.html →


IFB-SiteLogo.png

IFB Ingenieure GmbH, Bad Teinach-Zavelstein

IFB Ingenieure sind seit 1990 in den Fachbereichen Bauphysik, Brandschutz und Versorgungstechnik tätig. Das Team besteht aus 25 Mitarbeitern (davon 10 Ingenieure für Bauphysik, Brandschutz und Versorgungstechnik) an 3 Standorten in Deutschland. Als interdisziplinär arbeitendes Team von Ingenieuren der verschiedenen Fachrichtungen werden wirtschaftlich effiziente und technisch ausgereifte Lösungskonzepte aus einer Hand entwickelt.

www.ifb.info →

MerzKleyPartner.png

merz kley partner ZT GmbH, Dornbirn

merz kley partner ZT GmbH ist ein Ingenieurbüro für Bauwesen. Der Firmensitz ist in Dornbirn/Österreich. Das geographische Schwergewicht der Tätigkeit liegt in den Ländern Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Das Büro hat einen Schwerpunkt im konstruktiven Holzbau und ist in diesem Bereich eine der führenden Adressen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Für überwiegend öffentlichen Bauherrn werden Kommunal-, Verwaltungs- und Wohnbauten über alle Leistungsphasen betreut.

www.mkp-ing.com →


 
DBU.png
 
 

Deutsche Bundesstiftung Umwelt

Das Projekt wird gefördert von der Deutschen Bundesstiftung Umwelt (DBU).

Die Deutsche Bundesstiftung Umwelt (DBU) fördert dem Stiftungsauftrag und dem Leitbild entsprechend innovative, modellhafte und lösungsorientierte Vorhaben zum Schutz der Umwelt unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der mittelständischen Wirtschaft.

Geförderte Projekte sollen nachhaltige Effekte in der Praxis erzielen, Impulse geben und eine Multiplikatorwirkung entfalten. Es ist das Anliegen der DBU, zur Lösung aktueller Umweltprobleme beizutragen, die insbesondere aus nicht nachhaltigen Wirtschafts- und Lebensweisen unserer Gesellschaft resultieren. Zentrale Herausforderungen sieht die DBU vor allem beim Klimawandel, dem  Biodiversitätsverlust, im nicht nachhaltigen Umgang mit Ressourcen sowie bei schädlichen Emissionen. Damit knüpfen die Förderthemen sowohl an aktuelle wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse über planetare Grenzen als auch an die von der UNO beschlossenen Sustainable Development Goals an.

www.dbu.de →